The Book

Yeah God! is a collection of 67 short, whimsical limericks inspired by A Course In Miracles, a self-study spiritual thought system that teaches the way to Universal Love through Forgiveness.

A brief sampling of these delightful limericks includes:

Selection #39 I feels my willingness slipping away

Selection #52 My purpose on earth becomes perfectly clear

Selection #67 We're called now to serve let's all get on board

This beautiful book is available for only $20.00
and includes a Compact Disc of the author reading the offerings

Order here –>